Alumni Business Directory

Calling all Yellowjackets! Help us build our directory by filling out this form.

Boccelli’s Ristorante

Uriah Edmunds ’06
Broccelli’s Ristorante
246 N Main Ave
Gresham, Oregon 97030
Email: boccellis@outlook.com
Phone: 503.492.9534
Website: http://www.boccellis.net

Delicate Arch Books

Paula Fleenor ’93
Delicate Arch Books
332 Hobbs St
Moab, UT 84532
Email: delicate.arch.books@gmail.com
Phone: 435.210.0775

DiA Events

Rhoda Hailstone ’00
DiA Events
PO Box 272
Billings, MT 59103
Email: rhoda@diaevents.com
Phone: 406.256.1077
Website: http://www.diaevents.com

Girl Geek Communications

Miranda Gilbert ’02
Girl Geek Communications
1601 Lewis Ave Ste 103A
Billings, Montana 59102
Email: miranda@girlgeekllc.com
Phone: 406.534.2485
Website: http://girlgeekllc.com

Heins Creative Inc.

Joe Heins ’79
Heins Creative Inc.
219 N. 28th St Suite B
Billings, Montana 59101
Email: joe@heinscreative.com
Phone: 406.248.9924
Website: http://heinscreative.com

Moxie Marketing and Public Relations  

Marya Pennington ’19    
Moxie Marketing and Public Relations   
5341 Hillcrest Road
Billings, Montana 59101
Email: marya@itsjustmoxie.com
Phone: 406.861.4012
Website: https://itsjustmoxie.com/

Parker & Co. Real Estate Services

Alex Morgan ’13
Parker & Co. Real Estate Services
1655 Shiloh Rd Ste A
Billings, Montana 59102
Email: alex@parkercoteam.com
Phone: 406.698.4107
Website: https://www.yourbillingshomesource.com/

Shi Robison Photography LLC

Shiloh Skillen-Robison ’19 & ’21
Shi Robison Photography LLC
4511 Murphy Ave
Billings, Montana 59101
Email: shrobisonphotography@gmail.com
Phone: 406.629.0279
Website: http://sessionl.ink/srphotos1 

Sum Bookkeeper, LLC

Danielle Jackson ’07
Sum Bookkeeper, LLC
2409 Arnold Ln Suite 7
Billings, Montana 59102
Email: sum-bookkeeper@outlook.com
Phone: 406.794.7223
Website: http://www.sum-bookkeeper.com 

Ten40Tax, LLC

Scott Gorman ’19   
Ten40Tax, LLC
2812 1st Ave N Ste 424
Billings, Montana 59101
Email: scott@ten40tax.llc
Phone: 406.697.6823
Website: https://www.ten40tax.llc/ 

Tents for Events & More, LLC

Tim Troutman (non degree alumni)
Tents for Events & More, LLC
1180 South 29th St West
Billings, Montana 59102
Email: tentsforevents@yahoo.com
Phone: 406.371.5573
Website: https://tentsforeventsllc.com/