Meet Our Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

Dr. Donald Roberts


Retired, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon/Former State Legislator

Dave Warne

Past Chair

Class of ’72

Retired, SD2 Educator & Distric Manager of Brenntag Pacific

Joanne Sheridan

Vice Chair

Class of '76

Retired, CPA/MSUB Professor of Accounting, Emeritus

Tom Potter


VP of Middle Marketing Banking, Wells Fargo

Kay L. Berry


Class of '83

Retired, SD2 Educator

Board of Trustees

Alan Bryan

Attorney, Crowley Fleck PLLP

Brittany Cremer

Class of '06

AVP, PR and Communications Manager, First Interstate Bank

Buddy Windy Boy

Class of '06

Product Improvement Engineer, Market Rite Lines Equipment Co.

David E. Wanzenried

Consultant/Adjunct Faculty Member/Former State Legislator

Jani McCall

Class of '75

Consultant/Owner, Consulting With Communities, Inc.

Karen Moses

Retired, SD2 Support and former SD2 School Board Member

Krikor Jansezian, Ph.D.

Merry Lee Olson

Class of '70

CEO, Institute for Management Solutions

William Henry

Business Consultant, Be Better World, LLC

Ex Officio

Krista Montague

Ex Officio

Class of '99 & '18

President & CEO

Dr. Stefani Hicswa

Ex Officio

Chancellor, MSU Billings

Dr. AJ Otjen

Ex Officio

Professor of Marketing, MSU Billings

Anne Cole

Ex Officio

Instructor of General Education/Writing/Psychology, MSU Billings City College