Meet Our Board of Trustees

Officers of the Board

Donna Fredericks


Class of ’83 & ‘02

Financial Advisor, Prudential Financial

Carter Mollgaard

Vice Chair

Class of ‘76

President, M & C Beverage Inc.

Dave Warne

Immediate Past Chair

Class of ‘72

Community Volunteer

Darwin George


Class of ‘83

Realtor, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Floberg Real Estate

Lenette Kosovich


Class of ’02 & ‘06

Chief Executive Officer, Rimrock

Trent Sizemore


Owner, Lonewolf Energy Inc.

Board of Trustees

Jim Berry

Owner, Econo Print

Kay Berry

Community volunteer

Dr. Dan Edelman

Chancellor, MSU Billings

Beverly Hall

Community Volunteer

Roger Huebner

Class of ‘93

Partner, Eidebailly LLP

Allyn Hulteng

Class of ’82 & ‘02

Chief Executive Officer/Principal, Rebel River Creative LLC

Bill Kennedy

Class of ‘86

President & CEO, MSU Billings Foundation

Mike Nelson

Class of ‘82

President, Northern Hotel

Tom Potter

Vice President/Commercial Relationship Manager, US Bank

Donald Roberts

Community volunteer

Dr. Rachel Schaffer

English, Philosophy & Modern Languages Department Chair, MSU Billings

Andy Sullivan

Process Plant Technology faculty, City College